Food & Delivery Issues

If you ever have any food or delivery issues and need immediate assistance, the Restaurant is the ideal contact for fastest service, as they will have all of the details of your specific order. Your email confirmation always includes the partner's phone number.

Customer Care

For order-related issues please call the Restaurant directly

US Care

For other urgent issues please call Customer Care at: 800-905-9322, option 2

For inquiries that can wait you can e-mail us: care@seamless.com


UK Care

For UK quesitons call: 020-3318-1875 (or free on 0808-189-6559), option 1 or UKcare@seamless.com

Customer Care is available to assist with any questions or issues regarding an individual meal order. Customer Care is available 24-7 and can assist with any after hour catering questions.

Invoicing

800.905.9322, option 63 or invoicing@seamless.com

020 3318 1875 (or free on 0808 189 6559), option 5 or invoicing@seamless.com

For corporate clients with any invoice related questions.

Client Relations

NY Office (Hours: Monday to Thursday – 8:30a to 7:00p (ET); Friday – 8:30a – 6:00p (ET))

800.905.9322, option 42 or clients@seamless.com


UK Office (Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p (GMT))

020 3318 1875 (or free on 0808 189 6559), option 3 or UKclients@seamless.com


To assist our existing corporate clients with their accounts.

Partner Relations

NY Office (Hours: Monday to Friday – 9:00a to 8:00p (ET))

800.905.9322, option 121 or partners@seamless.com


UK Office (Hours: 9:00a – 5:30p (GMT))

020 3318 1875 (or free on 0808 189 6559), option 22 or UKpartners@seamless.com


To assist our existing restaurant and catering partners with their accounts.

Suggestions

Have thoughts or suggestions on how we could improve our service? We’d love to hear them!
Email suggestions@seamless.com to let us know.


Corporate Log-In Help

Please submit a Forgot Username or Forgot Password form if your company has a Seamless Business Account (or you think your company has a Seamless Business Account) and:

Consumer Log-In Help

Click Forgot Username or Forgot Password if you have an existing personal ordering account and: